I configured in features.conf, that the Dial-App may be cancelled by pressing the pound key. That works fine. The caller can cancel the bridged call. BUT can I configure it that way, that the dialing itself can NOT be cancelled? “My” dial should only be cancelled by the timeout or by the gangup of the caller.